Sydney and Surrounds

Central Coast NetworkWoy Woy, Gosford, Kincumber and Wyong areas
North Shore and West NetworkSydney's CBD, North western, northern harbour and riverside suburbs

Busways operates over 155 dedicated school bus services in the North Shore and West region.

Vist the website and use the Trip Planner to plan your trip to or from a local school or search for your school bus route number using the Routes and Timetables search.

Western Sydney NetworkBlacktown, Mt Druitt, Windsor and Penrith areas

Rural and Regional

Coffs Harbour RegionCoffs Harbour, Urunga, Bellingen, Raleigh and Macksville areas
Grafton RegionGrafton, Yamba, Angourie and Iluka areas
Great Lakes RegionTaree, Forster, Hawks Nest and Newcastle areas
Port Macquarie RegionPort Macquarie, Kempsey, Laurieton and Wauchope areas